About marcel

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far marcel has created 21 blog entries.

CPM Agency and BPA Solutions announce new partnership

CPM Agency and BPA Solutions announce their new partnership to provide solutions for managing and improving the performance and quality of companies in all sectors using cutting-edge technologies. CPM Agency - Expertise on data intelligence and collaborative platforms. With BPA Solutions as a partner, we will be able to Lire la suite

2020-03-22T11:50:43+01:00March 22nd, 2020|Agency|0 Comments

Differences Between EPM and CPM Software

The terms Corporate Performance Management (CPM) and Enterprise Performance Management (EPM) are often used interchangeably. These two forms of performance management software help businesses manage their resources and stay on track with their financial goals. Many argue that when you’re running a large organization, you need both EPM and CPM. Some solutions like Solver and Anaplan, combines functionality Lire la suite

2020-02-29T09:36:11+01:00February 29th, 2020|Agency|0 Comments

Detailed project insights with integrated Reporting and Analytics for Dynamics 365 Business Central with Solver

For English version visit Solver web Site by clicking here The rapid growth of system ERP Cloud Dynamics 365 Business Central  (D365 BC) of Microsoft is accompanied by investments in complementary application solutions  par des éditeurs de logiciels indépendants (ISV) . Par exemple, Progressus is one of these companies and offers a project management solution for D365 BC. Lire la suite

2020-02-24T08:07:32+01:00February 24th, 2020|Agency|0 Comments

Turn your data into a strategic, competitive advantage

Running a business is not an easy task. If you want to succeed in your business, it is essential that you spend your time and money not only using the best tools to manage your business, but also to find the most effective and profitable ways. Your business is as Lire la suite

2020-02-17T16:35:04+01:00February 17th, 2020|Agency|0 Comments

Use of CPM (Corporate Performance Management) analytical tools in the budget planning process

This article will guide you through budgeting and planning with enterprise performance management solutions. If you are reading this article, you may be looking for a budgeting tool provider or you may have inherited business performance management (CPM) software from your accounting department. But no matter what situation Lire la suite

2020-04-01T11:02:14+02:00February 14th, 2020|Agency|0 Comments

A new era for the CFO with integrated dashboards and cloud financial reports

This article focuses on the best of both worlds: a highly professional reporting solution and an advanced visualization tool. Neither data visualization with dashboards nor financial reporting software is new. In fact, both technologies date back to the late 1980s and early 1990s. However, managers and department heads must have Lire la suite

2020-04-01T11:02:43+02:00February 14th, 2020|Agency|0 Comments

How to Automate Your Business’ Financial Modeling

Do you want your business to have a better way of managing financial planning? You may need to upgrade your financial model, but your current Excel model or financial planning software may no longer meet your needs. You may need a more efficient financial planning system that eliminates heavy work Lire la suite

2020-02-18T06:32:58+01:00February 14th, 2020|Agency|0 Comments

À propos de marcel

Cet auteur n'a pas encore renseigné de détails.
Jusqu'à présent marcel a créé 21 entrées de blog.

CPM Agency et BPA Solutions annonce leur nouveau partenariat.

CPM Agency et BPA Solutions annoncent leur nouveau partenariat pour fournir des solutions de gestion et d'amélioration de la performance et de la qualité des entreprises de tous les secteurs en utilisant des technologies de pointes. CPM Agency – Expertise sur l'intelligence des données et les plateformes collaboratives.  Avec Lire la suite

2020-03-22T11:18:53+01:00mars 22nd, 2020|Agency|0 commentaire

Differences Between EPM and CPM Software

The terms Corporate Performance Management (CPM) and Enterprise Performance Management (EPM) are often used interchangeably. These two forms of performance management software help businesses manage their resources and stay on track with their financial goals. Many argue that when you’re running a large organization, you need both EPM and CPM. Some solutions like Solver and Anaplan, combines Lire la suite

2020-03-05T06:59:16+01:00février 29th, 2020|Agency|0 commentaire

Insights détaillés sur les projets avec Reporting et Analyses intégrés pour Dynamics 365 Business Central avec Solver

For English version visit Solver web Site by clicking here La croissance rapide du système ERP Cloud Dynamics 365 Business Central (D365 BC) de Microsoft s'accompagne d'investissements dans des solutions d'application complémentaires par des éditeurs de logiciels indépendants (ISV) . Par exemple, Progressus est une de ces entreprises et propose une solution de gestion de projet pour D365 BC. Avec Progressus, les Lire la suite

2020-02-23T19:10:03+01:00février 23rd, 2020|Agency|0 commentaire

Transformez vos données en un avantage stratégique et compétitif

Gérer une entreprise n'est pas une tâche facile. Si vous voulez réussir dans votre entreprise, il est essentiel que vous dépensiez votre temps et votre argent non seulement en utilisant les meilleurs outils pour gérer votre entreprise, mais aussi pour trouver les moyens les plus efficaces et les plus rentables. Lire la suite

2020-04-02T14:16:19+02:00février 16th, 2020|Agency|0 commentaire

Comment automatiser la modélisation financière de votre entreprise

Souhaitez-vous que votre entreprise ait une meilleure façon de gérer la planification financière? Vous devez peut-être faire évoluer votre modèle financier, mais votre modèle Excel ou votre logiciel de planification financière actuel ne peut plus répondre à vos besoins. Vous pourriez avoir besoin d'un système de planification financière plus efficace Lire la suite

2020-04-02T14:14:33+02:00janvier 31st, 2020|Agency|0 commentaire

Une nouvelle ère pour le directeur financier avec des tableaux de bord intégrés et des rapports financiers dans le Cloud

Cet article se concentre sur le meilleur des deux mondes: une solution de reporting hautement professionnelle et un outil de visualisation de pointe. Ni la visualisation des données avec des tableaux de bord ni les logiciels de reporting financiers ne sont en aucun cas nouveaux. En fait, les deux technologies remontent Lire la suite

2020-04-01T10:27:14+02:00janvier 31st, 2020|Agency|0 commentaire

Utilisation des outils analytiques CPM (Corporate Performance Management) dans le processus de planification budgétaire

Cet article vous guidera pour la budgétisation et la planification avec des solutions de gestion de performance d’entreprise. Si vous lisez cet article, il se peut que vous recherchiez un fournisseur d’outil de budgétisation ou que vous ayez hérité d’un logiciel de gestion de la performance d’entreprise (CPM) de Lire la suite

2020-04-01T10:26:24+02:00janvier 31st, 2020|Agency|0 commentaire